

Paesi aderenti alla Convenzione di Roma: 91

CONTRACTING PARTY	STATUS	DATE
Albania	In Force	September 1, 2000
Algeria	In Force	April 22, 2007
Andorra	In Force	May 25, 2004
Argentina	In Force	March 2, 1992
Armenia	In Force	January 31, 2003
Australia	In Force	September 30, 1992
Austria	In Force	June 9, 1973
Azerbaijan	In Force	October 5, 2005
Bahrain	In Force	January 18, 2006
Barbados	In Force	September 18, 1983
Belarus	In Force	May 27, 2003
Belgium	In Force	October 2, 1999
Bolivia (Plurinational State of)	In Force	November 24, 1993
Bosnia and Herzegovina	In Force	May 19, 2009
Brazil	In Force	September 29, 1965
Bulgaria	In Force	August 31, 1995
Burkina Faso	In Force	January 14, 1988
Cambodia		
Canada	In Force	June 4, 1998
Cape Verde	In Force	July 3, 1997
Chile	In Force	September 5, 1974
Colombia	In Force	September 17, 1976
Congo	In Force	May 18, 1964
Costa Rica	In Force	September 9, 1971
Croatia	In Force	April 20, 2000
Cyprus	In Force	June 17, 2009
Czech Republic	In Force	January 1, 1993
Denmark	In Force	September 23, 1965
Dominica	In Force	November 9, 1999
Dominican Republic	In Force	January 27, 1987
Ecuador	In Force	May 18, 1964



Biblioteca giuridica

El Salvador	In Force	June 29, 1979
Estonia	In Force	April 28, 2000
Fiji	In Force	April 11, 1972
Finland	In Force	October 21, 1983
France	In Force	July 3, 1987
Georgia	In Force	August 14, 2004
Germany	In Force	October 21, 1966
Greece	In Force	January 6, 1993
Guatemala	In Force	January 14, 1977
Holy See		
Honduras	In Force	February 16, 1990
Hungary	In Force	February 10, 1995
Iceland	In Force	June 15, 1994
India		
Ireland	In Force	September 19, 1979
Israel	In Force	December 30, 2002
Italy	In Force	April 8, 1975
Jamaica	In Force	January 27, 1994
Japan	In Force	October 26, 1989
Kyrgyzstan	In Force	August 13, 2003
Latvia	In Force	August 20, 1999
Lebanon	In Force	August 12, 1997
Lesotho	In Force	January 26, 1990
Liberia	In Force	December 16, 2005
Liechtenstein	In Force	October 12, 1999
Lithuania	In Force	July 22, 1999
Luxembourg	In Force	February 25, 1976
Mexico	In Force	May 18, 1964
Monaco	In Force	December 6, 1985
Montenegro	In Force	June 3, 2006
Netherlands	In Force	October 7, 1993
Nicaragua	In Force	August 10, 2000
Niger	In Force	May 18, 1964
Nigeria	In Force	October 29, 1993
Norway	In Force	July 10, 1978
Panama	In Force	September 2, 1983
Paraguay	In Force	February 26, 1970



Biblioteca giuridica

Peru	In Force	August 7, 1985
Philippines	In Force	September 25, 1984
Poland	In Force	June 13, 1997
Portugal	In Force	July 17, 2002
Republic of Korea	In Force	March 18, 2009
Republic of Moldova	In Force	December 5, 1995
Romania	In Force	October 22, 1998
Russian Federation	In Force	May 26, 2003
Saint Lucia	In Force	August 17, 1996
Serbia	In Force	June 10, 2003
Slovakia	In Force	January 1, 1993
Slovenia	In Force	October 9, 1996
Spain	In Force	November 14, 1991
Sweden	In Force	May 18, 1964
Switzerland	In Force	September 24, 1993
Syrian Arab Republic	In Force	May 13, 2006
Tajikistan	In Force	May 19, 2008
The former Yugoslav Republic of Macedonia	In Force	March 2, 1998
Togo	In Force	June 10, 2003
Turkey	In Force	April 8, 2004
Ukraine	In Force	June 12, 2002
United Arab Emirates	In Force	January 14, 2005
United Kingdom	In Force	May 18, 1964
Uruguay	In Force	July 4, 1977
Venezuela (Bolivarian Republic of)	In Force	January 30, 1996
Viet Nam	In Force	March 1, 2007

Source: www.wipo.int